Staff

Name Email Phone
Bunmi Adesola BAdesola@lbl.gov (510) 486-6966
Arian Aghajanzadeh AAghajanzadeh@lbl.gov (510) 495-2145
Yaw Agyeman YOAgyeman@lbl.gov (510) 495-2574
Paula Ashley PMAshley@lbl.gov (510) 486-6882
David Blum DHBlum@lbl.gov (510) 486-4741
Norman Bourassa NJBourassa@lbl.gov (510) 495-2677
Rich Brown REBrown@lbl.gov (510) 486-5896
Josh Brown JoshuaBrown@lbl.gov (510) 486-5124
Sharon Chen SSChen@lbl.gov (510) 486-6574
Yixing Chen YixingChen@lbl.gov (510) 486-5297
Jordan Clark JDClark@lbl.gov (512) 585-4096
Philip Coleman PEColeman@lbl.gov (610) 604-0170
Eliot Crowe ECrowe@lbl.gov (503) 784-7250
Charlie Curcija DCCurcija@lbl.gov (510) 495-2602
Claire Curtin CMCurtin@lbl.gov (510) 486-7988
Stephen Czarnecki SCzarnecki@lbl.gov (510) 495-8057
Anna D'Alessio AEDAlessio@lbl.gov (510) 486-5130
Simona D'Oca SDOca@lbl.gov (510) 486-4691
Ryan Dickerhoff RDDickerhoff@lbl.gov (510) 486-4148
Darryl Dickerhoff DJDickerhoff@lbl.gov (510) 486-4086
Sai Dulla SDulla@lbl.gov (510) 309-7737
Prabal Dutta PDutta@lbl.gov (510) 486-4740
Shankar Earni SEarni@lbl.gov (510) 486-7126
Sam Fernandes SGFernandes@lbl.gov (510) 486-4048
Luis Fernandes LLFernandes@lbl.gov (510) 495-8892
Christian Fitting CFitting@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Alex Frank alex.frank@lbl.gov (914) 473-1522
Daniel Fuller DEFuller@lbl.gov (510) 486-6496
Jing Ge JJGe@lbl.gov (510) 486-4756
Christoph Gehbauer CGehbauer@lbl.gov (510) 486-4146
Haley Gilbert HEGilbert@lbl.gov (510) 486-7325
Howdy Goudey CWGoudey@lbl.gov (510) 486-5981
Jessica Granderson JGranderson@lbl.gov (510) 486-6792
Steve Greenberg SEGreenberg@lbl.gov (510) 486-6971
Erin Harbin EEBeardsley@lbl.gov (510) 486-7877
Ari Harding AHarding@lbl.gov (510) 495-2566
Robert Hart RGHart@lbl.gov (510) 486-4244
Philip Haves PHaves@lbl.gov (510) 486-6512
Magnus Herrlin MKHerrlin@lbl.gov (510) 486-6515
Alexander Hill AHill@lbl.gov (303) 818-3274
Tianzhen Hong THong@lbl.gov (510) 486-7082
Jay Hu Hu JianjunHu@lbl.gov (510) 778-2390
Allison Huey AMHuey@lbl.gov (510) 486-6727
Jacob Jonsson JCJonsson@lbl.gov (510) 486-7329
Raymond Karam RKaram@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Aditya Khandekar AKhandekar@lbl.gov (510) 365-9263
Yang-Seon Kim SeonKim@lbl.gov (510) 495-2321
Gari Kloss MKloss@lbl.gov (510) 495-2763
Christian Kohler CJKohler@lbl.gov (510) 486-5040
Jared Langevin jared.langevin@lbl.gov (860) 304-1585
Sang Hoon Lee SangHLee@lbl.gov (510) 486-5811
Eleanor Lee ESLee@lbl.gov (510) 486-4997
Brennan Less BDLess@lbl.gov (510) 486-6895
Ronnen Levinson RMLevinson@lbl.gov (510) 486-7494
Guanjing Lin GJLin@lbl.gov (510) 486-5979
Jingjing Liu JingjingLiu@lbl.gov (510) 486-5410
Nicholas Lofgren NLofgren@lbl.gov (510) 486-6512
Xuan Luo XuanLuo@lbl.gov (510) 486-5811
Paul Mathew PAMathew@lbl.gov (510) 486-5116
Aimee McKane ATMcKane@lbl.gov (518) 782-7002
Alan Meier AKMeier@lbl.gov (510) 486-4740
Bill Miller WCMiller@lbl.gov (510) 486-4867
Evan Mills EMills@lbl.gov (510) 486-6784
Robin Mitchell RDMitchell@lbl.gov (510) 486-4141
Sarah Morgan SRMorgan@lbl.gov (510) 486-7297
Bruce Nordman BNordman@lbl.gov (510) 486-7089
Thierry Stephane Nouidui TSNouidui@lbl.gov (510) 495-2337
Daniel Olsen DOlsen@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Janie Page JPage@lbl.gov (510) 486-7015
Xiufeng Pang XPang@lbl.gov (510) 495-2130
Rebecca Zarin Pass RZPass@lbl.gov (510) 486-4759
Christopher Payne CTPayne@lbl.gov (510) 495-2577
Jallen Peng JinqingPeng@lbl.gov (510) 495-2705
Mary Ann Piette MAPiette@lbl.gov (510) 486-6286
Mel Pomerantz M_Pomerantz@lbl.gov (510) 486-4801
Marco Pritoni MPritoni@lbl.gov (530) 220-4394
Leo Rainer LIRainer@lbl.gov (510) 495-2761
Prakash Rao PRao@lbl.gov (510) 486-4410
Baptiste Ravache BRavache@lbl.gov (510) 495-2832
Cindy Regnier CMRegnier@lbl.gov (510) 486-7011
Shu Ren SRen@lbl.gov (206) 802-5891
Shaylah Rigmaiden SSRigmaiden@lbl.gov (510) 486-4179
Alastair Robinson ACRobinson@lbl.gov (510) 486-6918
Gerald Robinson GTRobinson@lbl.gov (510) 486-5769
Pablo Rosado PabloJRosado@lbl.gov (510) 495-2329
Francis Rubinstein FMRubinstein@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Dale Sartor DASartor@lbl.gov (510) 486-5988
Peter Schwartz PMSchwartz@lbl.gov (510) 486-6926
Steve Selkowitz SESelkowitz@lbl.gov (510) 486-5064
Jordan Shackelford JShackelford@lbl.gov (510) 486-7462
Alexander Sharenko ASharenko@lbl.gov (404) 312-4481
Paul Sheaffer PSheaffer@lbl.gov (703) 689-1202
Max Sherman MHSherman@lbl.gov (510) 486-4022
Darren Sholes DSholes@lbl.gov (510) 486-5627
Brett Singer BCSinger@lbl.gov (510) 486-4779
Gitanjali Singh ReshmaSingh@lbl.gov (510) 495-2167
Jonathan Slack JLSlack@lbl.gov (510) 486-4148
Michael Streczyn MStreczyn@lbl.gov (510) 486-4703
Kelly Sun KSun@lbl.gov (510) 495-8192
Margaret Taylor MTaylor@lbl.gov (510) 486-4257
Anothai Thanachareonkit AThanachareonkit@lbl.gov (510) 486-5991
Peter Therkelsen PTherkelsen@lbl.gov (510) 486-5645
Ellen Thomas EllenThomas@lbl.gov (510) 486-6046
Samir Touzani STouzani@lbl.gov (510) 486-6772
Vestal Tutterow VTutterow@lbl.gov (703) 346-3533
Shoba Varma SAVarma@lbl.gov (510) 486-6512
Simon Vidanovic DVVidanovic@lbl.gov (510) 495-8076
Paul Waddell paul.waddell@lbl.gov (510) 926-5956
Iain Walker ISWalker@lbl.gov (510) 486-4692
Travis Walter TWalter@lbl.gov (510) 486-7867
Liyang Wang LiyangWang@lbl.gov (510) 486-5914
Taoning Wang TaoningWang@lbl.gov (774) 243-4891
Raymond Weitekamp RAWeitekamp@lbl.gov (510) 486-5513
Tom Wenzel TPWenzel@lbl.gov (510) 486-5753
Michael Wetter MWetter@lbl.gov (510) 486-6990
Charles Williams CHWilliams@lbl.gov (510) 495-2892
Christine Wu CJW@lbl.gov (510) 486-7242
Mehry Yazdanian M_Yazdanian@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Rongpeng Zhang RongpengZhang@lbl.gov (510) 486-5578

Affiliates

Name Email Phone
Nathan Addy NAddy@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Jingjing An JingjingAn@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Mike Apte MGApte@lbl.gov (510) 610-4172
Krzysztof Arendt KArendt@lbl.gov (510) 486-6990
George Ban-Weiss GBan-Weiss@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Fred Bauman FSBauman@lbl.gov (510) 642-7848
Carl Blumstein CJBlumstein@lbl.gov (510) 207-3333
Karl Brown KABrown@lbl.gov (510) 643-1441
Felix Buenning FBuenning@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Patrick Chen XChen7@lbl.gov (510) 697-3145
David Cohen DavidCohen@lbl.gov (510) 486-5116
Giuseppe De Michele GDeMichele@lbl.gov (151) 042-2914
Lauren DeMates LDemates@lbl.gov (510) 486-6108
Rick Diamond RCDiamond@lbl.gov (510) 486-4459
Dennis Dibartolomeo DLDiBartolomeo@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Alison Farmer AFarmer@lbl.gov (646) 823-5242
Chiara Ferrari CFerrari@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Rob Hitchcock RJHitchcock@lbl.gov (530) 651-4425
Alex Hui AHui@lbl.gov (510) 495-2147
Jan Christer Isidorsson JCIsidorsson@lbl.gov (510) 486-6745
Karl Johnson KJohnson@lbl.gov (510) 486-5896
Filip Jorissen FWJorissen@lbl.gov (510) 486-6990
Yash Kankaria YashKankaria@lbl.gov (510) 486-7082
Ben Karcher BenKarcher@lbl.gov (510) 486-5981
Guy Kelley GOKelley@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Won Hee Ko wonheeko@lbl.gov (510) 604-8668
Jonathan Koomey JGKoomey@lbl.gov (510) 486-5220
Hannah Kramer HKramer@lbl.gov (510) 486-6792
Steve Kromer JSKromer@lbl.gov (510) 486-5988
Rona Luo NLuo@lbl.gov (510) 993-6025
Benjamin Mandel BHMandel@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Lu Meng LuMeng@lbl.gov (510) 486-5049
Riccardo Paolini RPaolini@lbl.gov (510) 486-6421
Allison Paradise AParadise@lbl.gov (510) 486-5116
Kristen Parrish KDparrish@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Therese Peffer TPeffer@lbl.gov (510) 486-7328
Mattia Pezzola MPezzola@lbl.gov (510) 486-7089
Ben Radhakrishnan BRadhakrishnan@lbl.gov (510) 486-5988
Paul Raftery PKRaftery@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Lisa Rivalin LisaRivalin@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Gabriel Rojas-Kopeinig GabrielRojas@lbl.gov (510) 486-4692
Sasan Sadrizadeh SSadrizadeh@lbl.gov (510) 486-4022
Stefano Schiavon SSchiavon@lbl.gov (510) 859-3811
Matthias Spielmann MSpielmann@lbl.gov (510) 486-7082
Sofia Stensson SStensson@lbl.gov (510) 660-5612
Hadley Stolte HStolte@lbl.gov (816) 783-1500
Julia Szinai JSzinai@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Haider Taha HGTAHA@lbl.gov (925) 228-1573
Patrick Thelen PThelen@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Gregory Thomson GDThomson@lbl.gov (857) 272-2098
Katerina Tsou KTsou@lbl.gov (517) 505-6926
Aurelien Vadrot AVadrot@lbl.gov (510) 309-8708
Gregory Ward GJWard@lbl.gov (510) 486-5040
Yao-Jung Wen YJWen@lbl.gov (510) 486-4274
Harold Wilhite HWilhite@lbl.gov (510) 486-4000
Jessie Willson JWillson@lbl.gov (510) 221-9148
Jordan Woods JWoods@lbl.gov (818) 339-7904
Jonathan Woolley jmwoolley@lbl.gov (510) 486-7011
Jiachen Zhang JiachenZhang@lbl.gov (310) 890-5908