EETD Researchers Win BuildSys 2011 Best Paper Award

December 2, 2011

Congratulations to Francis Rubinstein and Dennis DiBartolomeo of the Environmental Energy Technologies Division, and Yao-Jun Wen of Philips Research North America. Their paper, "Co-simulation Based Building Controls Implementation with Networked Sensors and Actuators," won the Best Paper Award at the recent BuildSys 2011 meeting. Buildsys 2011 was the 3rd ACM (Association for Computing Machinery) Workshop On Embedded Sensing Systems For Energy-Efficiency In Buildings, held this year in Seattle.