People

A| B| C| D| E| F| G| H| I| J| K| L| M| N| O| P| Q| R| S| T| U| V| W| X| Y| Z
Name Email Phone
Name Abdul-Khabir, Fatima Email FatimaAbdulKhabir@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4663
Name Adesola, Enitan Email BAdesola@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6966
Name Al-Barazi, Hershow Email hershow@lbl.gov Phone (510) 220-9156
Name Bertolacini, Molly Email MABertolacini@lbl.gov Phone (608) 335-6448
Name Blum, David Email DHBlum@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4741
Name Casillas, Armando Email ACasillas@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4740
Name Casquero-Modrego, Nuria Email NuriaCM@lbl.gov Phone (415) 314-5211
Name Chandra Putra, Handi Email HChandraPutra@lbl.gov Phone (512) 413-8990
Name Chauhan, Yuvraj Email yuvraj.chauhan@lbl.gov Phone (503) 784-7250
Name Chen, Yimin Email YiminChen@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6124
Name Chen, Sharon Email SSChen@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6574
Name Coleman, Philip Email PEColeman@lbl.gov Phone (610) 604-0170
Name Comesana, Ana Email AEComesana@lbl.gov Phone (415) 312-8747
Name Crowe, Eliot Email ECrowe@lbl.gov Phone (503) 784-7250
Name Curcija, Charlie Email DCCurcija@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2602
Name Curry, Stacy Email SLCurry@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5124
Name Czarnecki, Stephen Email SCzarnecki@lbl.gov Phone (860) 729-3553
Name Dickerhoff, Darryl Email DJDickerhoff@lbl.gov Phone (510) 517-3713
Name Divekar, Aaditya Email AadityaDivekar@lbl.gov Phone (650) 681-7496
Name Dutta, Prabal Email prabal@lbl.gov Phone
Name Earni, Shankar Email SEarni@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7126
Name Feng, Wei Email WeiFeng@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5156
Name Fernandes, Luis Email LLFernandes@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-8892
Name Fernandes, Samuel Email SGFernandes@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4048
Name Fitzgerald, Patrick Email PFitzgerald@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6615
Name Fu, Hongxiang Email HCasperFu@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6990
Name Fuchs, Heidi Email HFuchs@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6839
Name Gao, Yuan Email Y.Gao@lbl.gov Phone
Name Gerber, Daniel Email dgerb@lbl.gov Phone (978) 505-2305
Name Goldberg, Jerrilyn Email JGoldberg@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7492
Name Goudey, Howdy Email CWGoudey@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5981
Name Greenberg, Steve Email SEGreenberg@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6971
Name Ham, Sang woo Email SHam@lbl.gov Phone (765) 409-4164
Name Hart, Robert Email RGHart@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4244
Name Helmns, Dre Email DreHelmns@lbl.gov Phone (510) 502-0388
Name Herrlin, Magnus Email MKHerrlin@lbl.gov Phone (510) 206-9739
Name Hoffman, Ian Email IHoffman@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2145
Name Holecek, Billie Email BMHolecek@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7298
Name Hu, Jianjun Email JianjunHu@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6190
Name Huang, Weiping Email WHuang6@lbl.gov Phone (415) 917-5355
Name Hubbard, Gary Email GLHubbard@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6683
Name Jonsson, Carl Jacob Email JCJonsson@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7329
Name Karki, Unique Email UKarki@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5637
Name Kim, Donghun Email DonghunKim@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4022
Name Kissock, Kelly Email KKissock@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4740
Name Kloss, Margarita Email MKloss@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2763
Name Kusumah, Patricia Email PatriciaKusumah@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7082
Name LaCommare, Kristina S Email KSHamachi@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4718
Name Langevin, Jared Email jared.langevin@lbl.gov Phone (202) 586-9611
Name Lee, Eleanor Email ESLee@lbl.gov Phone
Name Lee, Sang Hoon Email SangHLee@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5811
Name Less, Brennan Email BDLess@lbl.gov Phone (510) 410-4036
Name Levinson, Ronnen Email RMLevinson@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7494
Name Li, Han Email HanLi@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4691
Name Lin, Guanjing Email GJLin@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5979
Name Liu, Jingjing Email JingjingLiu@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5410
Name Lu, Hongyou Email HYLu@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7534
Name Luo, Na Email NLuo@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4062
Name Malik, Jeetika Email JMalik@lbl.gov Phone (510) 710-0194
Name Meier, Alan Email AKMeier@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4740
Name Miller, William Email WCMiller@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4867
Name Mitchell, Robin Email RDMitchell@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4141
Name Najibi, Rohullah Email RNajibi@lbl.gov Phone
Name Narasimhamurthy, Ranjith Email RanjithNarasimhamurthy@lbl.gov Phone (530) 965-7800
Name Newkirk, Alexander Email ACNewkirk@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4185
Name Nibler, Valerie Email VNibler@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6792
Name Nordman, Bruce Email BNordman@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7089
Name Paul, Lazlo Email LPaul@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4177
Name Perera, Amarasinghage Tharindu Email ATPerera@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7082
Name Pevzner, Amy Email ARP@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5315
Name Prakash, Anand Krishnan Email AKPrakash@lbl.gov Phone (412) 983-2256
Name Price, Lynn Email LKPrice@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6519
Name Pritoni, Marco Email MPritoni@lbl.gov Phone (530) 220-4394
Name Rainer, Leo Email LIRainer@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2761
Name Rao, Prakash Email PRao@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4410
Name Ravache, Baptiste Email BRavache@lbl.gov Phone
Name Regnier, Cynthia Email CMRegnier@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7011
Name Robinson, Gerald Email GTRobinson@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5769
Name Robinson, Alastair Email ACRobinson@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6918
Name Satre Meloy, Aven Email ASatreMeloy@lbl.gov Phone (406) 459-8421
Name Shackelford, Jordan Email JShackelford@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7462
Name Sheaffer, Paul Email PSheaffer@lbl.gov Phone (703) 689-1202
Name Sheng, Maggie Email MaggieLSheng@lbl.gov Phone
Name Singer, Brett Email BCSinger@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4779
Name Singh, Reshma Email ReshmaSingh@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2167
Name Smith, Brendon Email BrMSmith@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4133
Name Sulzer, Matthias Email MSulzer@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6990
Name Sun, Kaiyu Email KSun@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-8192
Name Szum, Carolyn Email CCSzum@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4106
Name Taylor, Margaret Email MTaylor@lbl.gov Phone (510) 847-1879
Name Thanachareonkit, Anothai Email AThanachareonkit@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5991
Name Tutterow, Vestal Email VTutterow@lbl.gov Phone (703) 346-3533
Name Vidanovic, Dragan Email DVVidanovic@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-8076
Name Walter, Travis Email TWalter@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7867
Name Wang, Taoning Email TaoningWang@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6115
Name Wang, Liyang Email LiyangWang@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5914
Name Wetter, Michael Email MWetter@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6990
Name Wills, Holly Email hollyawills@lbl.gov Phone (480) 220-5980
Name Wong, Laura Email LWong@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4435
Name Xu, Yujie Email yujiex@lbl.gov Phone (412) 613-0447
Name Yin, Rongxin Email RYin@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2486
Name Yu, Lili Email LiliYu@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5410
Name Yu, Tammie Email CuitingYu@lbl.gov Phone
Name Zeng, Zhaoyun Email ZZeng2@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6267
Name Zhang, Jingjing Email JingjingZhang@lbl.gov Phone
Name Zhang, Wanni Email WanniZhang@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4079
Name Zhao, Haoran Email HaoranZhao@lbl.gov Phone
Name Zhou, Nan Email NZhou@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5534
Administrative Assistant III
(510) 495-8885
Administrator
(510) 486-5171
Systems Administrator
(510) 486-6496
Administrator
(510) 486-7033
Principal Administrator: Building Technology & Urban Systems Division
Principal Supervisor, Admin Scvs
(510) 486-7877
Administrator
(510) 486-4179
Administrator: Building Technology & Urban Systems Division
Administrator
(510) 486-6046
Division Director: Building Technology & Urban Systems Division
Scientific Division Director
(510) 486-6286
Deputy for Research: Building Technology & Urban Systems Division
Mechanical Staff Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-6792
Interim Deputy for Research: Building Technology & Urban Systems Division
Energy/Environmental Policy Staff Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-5116
Deputy for Operations: Building Technology & Urban Systems Division
Energy/Environmental Policy Research Scientist/Engineer
(510) 495-2577
Principal Administrator: Building Technology & Urban Systems Division
Principal Supervisor, Admin Scvs
(510) 486-7877
Deputy: Whole Building Systems Department
Mechanical Staff Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-4692
Head: Building Technology Department
Program Manager 4
(510) 486-5040
Deputy: Building Technology Department
Energy/Environmental Policy Research Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-5896
Deputy: Building Technology Department
Computational Senior Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-7082
Deputy: Building & Industrial Applications Department
Mechanical Research Scientist/Engineer
(510) 495-2035
Deputy: Building & Industrial Applications Department
Mechanical Research Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-5645
A| B| C| D| E| F| G| H| I| J| K| L| M| N| O| P| Q| R| S| T| U| V| W| X| Y| Z
Name Email Phone
Name An, Feng Email FAn@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5534
Name Ban-Weiss, George Email GBan-Weiss@lbl.gov Phone
Name Berdahl, Paul Email PHBerdahl@lbl.gov Phone
Name Blumstein, Carl Email CJBlumstein@lbl.gov Phone (510) 207-3333
Name Caubel, Julien Email JCaubel@lbl.gov Phone
Name Celniker, Chloe Email CBCelniker@lbl.gov Phone
Name Delaveau, Mateo Email MateoDelaveau@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2035
Name Delucchi, Mark Email szmad@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5844
Name Dibartolomeo, Dennis Email DLDiBartolomeo@lbl.gov Phone
Name Farmer, Alison Email AFarmer@lbl.gov Phone (646) 823-5242
Name Ferrari, Chiara Email CFerrari@lbl.gov Phone
Name Fridley, David Email DGFridley@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7318
Name Gessel, James Email JGessel@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7011
Name Gilbert, Haley Email HEGilbert@lbl.gov Phone
Name Green, Valerie Email VGreen@lbl.gov Phone (408) 583-7538
Name Harmer, Lincoln Email LHarmer@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7188
Name Hasanbeigi, Ali Email AHasanbeigi@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2479
Name Haves, Philip Email PHaves@lbl.gov Phone (510) 295-9941
Name He, Gang Email GangHe@lbl.gov Phone
Name Heimberg, Brian Email BSHeimberg@lbl.gov Phone
Name Hitchcock, Robert Email RJHitchcock@lbl.gov Phone (530) 651-4425
Name Hou, Jing Email JHou@lbl.gov Phone (510) 646-7369
Name House, John Email JHouse@lbl.gov Phone (514) 433-6181
Name Huang, Tzu-Yu Email TzuYuHuang@lbl.gov Phone
Name Hwang, Intaek Email IHwang@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4740
Name Karplus, Valerie Email vkarplus@lbl.gov Phone
Name Khandekar, Aditya Email AKhandekar@lbl.gov Phone (510) 365-9263
Name Koomey, Jonathan Email JGKoomey@lbl.gov Phone
Name Kramer, Hannah Email HKramer@lbl.gov Phone (503) 381-1115
Name Kromer, John Email JSKromer@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5988
Name Kwon, Seung-Hyun Email SKwon1220@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7494
Name Landman, David Email DSLandman@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6792
Name Levine, Mark Email MDLevine@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5238
Name Lewis, Joanna Email JILewis@lbl.gov Phone
Name Lopez Moreno, Helena Email HLopezMoreno@lbl.gov Phone
Name Marnay, Chris Email ChrisMarnay@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7028
Name Merritt, Alexander Email AMerritt@lbl.gov Phone (909) 667-6591
Name Mills, Evan Email EMills@lbl.gov Phone (707) 937-1770
Name Moon, Hyeun Jun Email HJMoon@lbl.gov Phone
Name Narumi, Daisuke Email DaisukeNarumi@lbl.gov Phone
Name Nome, Natalia Email NataliaNome@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-8892
Name Paolini, Riccardo Email RPaolini@lbl.gov Phone
Name Parrish, Kristen Email KDparrish@lbl.gov Phone
Name Patel, Serena Email SerenaPatel2@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5896
Name Peffer, Therese Email TPeffer@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7328
Name Piccolotti-Moye, Alexander Email apiccolotti@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7011
Name Pinto, Giuseppe Email GiuseppePinto@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7082
Name Podolsky, Matthew Email podolsky@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5896
Name Poon, Jason Email JPoon@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4740
Name Qi, Wei Email WQi@lbl.gov Phone (310) 926-1339
Name Raftery, Paul Email PKRaftery@lbl.gov Phone
Name Rosado, Pablo Email PabloJRosado@lbl.gov Phone
Name Roumi, Farshid Email FRoumi@lbl.gov Phone (626) 755-7776
Name Rubinstein, Francis Email FMRubinstein@lbl.gov Phone (510) 672-4484
Name Sartor, Dale Email DASartor@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5988
Name Schmick, Rory Email RSchmick@lbl.gov Phone (503) 889-6575
Name Selkowitz, Stephen Email SESelkowitz@lbl.gov Phone (510) 590-1016
Name Sherman, Max Email MHSherman@lbl.gov Phone
Name Siciliano, Graziella Email GSiciliano@lbl.gov Phone (574) 903-6976
Name Siehr, Stephanie Email SASiehr@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-8010
Name Sierra Aznar, Miguel Email m.sierra.aznar@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6683
Name Smith, Amanda Email AmandaDSmith@lbl.gov Phone (509) 372-4269
Name Taha, Haider Email HGTAHA@lbl.gov Phone (925) 228-1573
Name Troup, Lucas Email luketroup@lbl.gov Phone (509) 375-6435
Name Tsou, Katerina Email KTsou@lbl.gov Phone (517) 505-6926
Name Ueno, Tsuyoshi Email TsuyoshiUeno@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4740
Name Vallina, Cynthia Email CAVallina@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2577
Name Ward, Gregory Email GJWard@lbl.gov Phone
Name Yang, Zheng Email ZhengYang@lbl.gov Phone (323) 868-1913
Name Yin, Tianzhixi Email TYin@lbl.gov Phone (503) 784-7250
Name Yu, Fei Email FeiYu@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5156
Name Zafiris, Marina Email MZafiris@lbl.gov Phone (510) 375-3779