People

Program Manager 2
(510) 486-6966
Senior Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 495-2145
Program Manager 2
(510) 495-2574
Postdoctoral Researcher
(510) 486-4741
Principal Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 495-2677
Program Operations Analyst 2
(510) 486-5124
Energy/Environmental Policy Research Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-5896
Principal Research Associate
(510) 486-6574
Senior Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-5297
Student Assistant
(510) 486-7089
Program Manager 3
(610) 604-0170
Student Assistant
(650) 766-7677
Program Manager 3
(503) 784-7250
Mechanical Engineer 5
(510) 495-2602
Program Manager 2
(510) 486-7988
Software Developer
(510) 495-8057
Senior Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-4086
Student Assistant
(510) 486-4148
Mechanical Faculty Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-4740
Program Manager 3
(510) 486-7126
Senior Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 495-8892
Program Manager 2
(510) 486-4048
Senior Research Technician
Graduate Student Research Assistant
(914) 473-1522
Senior Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 701-3473
Postdoctoral Researcher
(978) 505-2305
Principal Research Associate
(510) 486-7325
Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-5981
Deputy for Research: Building Technology & Urban Systems Division
Mechanical Staff Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-6792
Facilities Energy Management Engineer 3
(510) 486-6971
Student Assistant
(530) 220-4394
Graduate Student Research Assistant
(510) 486-4740
Program Manager 3
(510) 495-2566
Senior Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-4244
Mechanical Staff Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-6512
Principal Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-6515
Deputy: Building Technology Department
Computational Staff Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-7082
Principal Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-6190
Graduate Student Research Assistant
(510) 486-5896
Senior Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-7329
Student Assistant
Senior Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 365-9263
Postdoctoral Researcher
(510) 495-2321
Program Manager 2
(510) 495-2763
Head: Building Technology Department
Principal Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-5040
Energy/Environmental Policy Research Scientist/Engineer
(202) 586-9611
Architect Staff Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-4997
Senior Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-5811
Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-6895
Energy/Environmental Policy Staff Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-7494
Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-7082
Senior Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-5979
Graduate Student Research Assistant
(404) 451-7986
Program Manager 2
(510) 486-5410
Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-5811
Head: Whole Building Systems Department
Energy/Environmental Policy Staff Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-5116
Energy/Environmental Policy Senior Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-4740
Program Manager 4
(510) 486-4867
Energy/Environmental Policy Senior Scientist/Engineer
(707) 937-1770
Staff Software Developer
(510) 486-4141
Program Manager 2
(510) 486-7297
Energy/Environmental Policy Research Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-7089
Principal Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 495-2337
Program Manager 2
(510) 486-7015
Principal Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 495-2130
Deputy for Operations: Building Technology & Urban Systems Division
Head: Building & Industrial Applications Department
Energy/Environmental Policy Research Scientist/Engineer
(510) 495-2577
Division Director: Building Technology & Urban Systems Division
Scientific Division Director
(510) 486-6286
Energy/Environmental Policy Project Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-4801
Senior Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-7089
Mechanical Research Scientist/Engineer
(530) 220-4394
Principal Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 495-2761
Energy/Environmental Policy Research Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-4410
Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 495-2832
Program Manager 4
(510) 486-7011
Program Manager 3
(510) 486-6918
Program Manager 3
(510) 486-5769
Mechanical Staff Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-5988
Program Manager 4
(510) 486-6926
Senior Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-7462
Program Manager 4
(703) 689-1202
Physicist Senior Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-4022
Mechanical Staff Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-4779
Program Manager 3
(510) 495-2167
Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 495-8192
Energy/Environmental Policy Research Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-4257
Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-5991
Deputy: Building & Industrial Applications Department
Mechanical Research Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-5645
Senior Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-6772
Program Manager 3
(703) 346-3533
Software Developer
(510) 495-8076
Deputy: Whole Building Systems Department
Mechanical Staff Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-4692
Senior Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-7867
Research Associate
(510) 486-5914
Scientific Engineering Associate
(774) 243-4891
Energy/Environmental Policy Research Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-5753
Computational Staff Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-6990
Administrative Specialist 2
(510) 486-4435
Principal Research Associate
Administrative Assistant III
(510) 486-6882
Systems Administrator
(510) 486-6496
Senior Administrator: Building Technology & Urban Systems Division
Senior Administrator
(510) 486-7877
Administrator
(510) 486-6727
Administrative Assistant III
(510) 486-4179
Administrator
(510) 486-6046
Division Director: Building Technology & Urban Systems Division
Scientific Division Director
(510) 486-6286
Deputy for Research: Building Technology & Urban Systems Division
Mechanical Staff Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-6792
Deputy for Operations: Building Technology & Urban Systems Division
Head: Building & Industrial Applications Department
Energy/Environmental Policy Research Scientist/Engineer
(510) 495-2577
Senior Administrator: Building Technology & Urban Systems Division
Senior Administrator
(510) 486-7877
Head: Whole Building Systems Department
Energy/Environmental Policy Staff Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-5116
Deputy: Whole Building Systems Department
Mechanical Staff Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-4692
Head: Building Technology Department
Principal Scientific Engineering Associate
(510) 486-5040
Deputy: Building Technology Department
Computational Staff Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-7082
Deputy: Building & Industrial Applications Department
Mechanical Research Scientist/Engineer
(510) 486-5645
Name Email Phone
Nathan Addy NAddy@lbl.gov
Mike Apte MGApte@lbl.gov (510) 610-4172
George Ban-Weiss GBan-Weiss@lbl.gov
Carmen Bas CBas@lbl.gov
Fred Bauman FSBauman@lbl.gov (510) 642-7848
Paul Berdahl PHBerdahl@lbl.gov
Carl Blumstein CJBlumstein@lbl.gov (510) 207-3333
Karl Brown KABrown@lbl.gov (510) 643-1441
David Cohen DavidCohen@lbl.gov (510) 486-5116
Rick Diamond RCDiamond@lbl.gov (510) 486-4459
Dennis Dibartolomeo DLDiBartolomeo@lbl.gov
Alison Farmer AFarmer@lbl.gov (646) 823-5242
Chiara Ferrari CFerrari@lbl.gov
Steinar Grynning SGrynning@lbl.gov (510) 486-7539
Jakob Hahn JFHahn@lbl.gov (510) 486-7082
Dre Helmns AJHelmns@lbl.gov (707) 484-8633
Rob Hitchcock RJHitchcock@lbl.gov (530) 651-4425
Hiroshi Irie HiroshiIrie@lbl.gov (510) 316-1195
Jan Christer Isidorsson JCIsidorsson@lbl.gov
Sneha Jain SnehaJain@lbl.gov (510) 495-2167
Petri Jantunen PMJantunen@lbl.gov
Ben Karcher BenKarcher@lbl.gov (510) 486-5981
Won Hee Ko wonheeko@lbl.gov (212) 308-5930
Cenk Kocer CKocer@lbl.gov (510) 495-2602
Jonathan Koomey JGKoomey@lbl.gov (510) 486-5220
Hannah Kramer HKramer@lbl.gov (510) 486-6792
Steve Kromer JSKromer@lbl.gov (510) 486-5988
Zhongbing Liu ZhongbingLiu@lbl.gov (510) 486-4912
Lizi Luo LiziLuo@lbl.gov
Rona Luo NLuo@lbl.gov
Peter Lyons PRLyons@lbl.gov
Benjamin Mandel BHMandel@lbl.gov
Joscha Mueller JoschaMueller@lbl.gov (510) 561-3757
Daisuke Narumi DaisukeNarumi@lbl.gov
Jovan Pantelic JPantelic@lbl.gov
Riccardo Paolini RPaolini@lbl.gov
Allison Paradise AParadise@lbl.gov (510) 486-5116
Kristen Parrish KDparrish@lbl.gov
Rebecca Zarin Pass RZPass@lbl.gov
Therese Peffer TPeffer@lbl.gov (510) 486-7328
Jinqing Peng JinqingPeng@lbl.gov
Ben Radhakrishnan BRadhakrishnan@lbl.gov (510) 486-5988
Paul Raftery PKRaftery@lbl.gov
Lisa Rivalin LisaRivalin@lbl.gov
Pablo Rosado PabloJRosado@lbl.gov (510) 495-2329
Stefano Schiavon SSchiavon@lbl.gov (510) 859-3811
Kurt Shickman KurtShickman@lbl.gov (510) 486-7494
Miguel Sierra Aznar m.sierra.aznar@lbl.gov (510) 486-6683
Tucker Swenson TSwenson@lbl.gov (615) 785-7239
Haider Taha HGTAHA@lbl.gov (925) 228-1573
Ellika Taveres Cachat ETaveresCachat@lbl.gov (510) 486-7539
Gregory Thomson GDThomson@lbl.gov (857) 272-2098
Katerina Tsou KTsou@lbl.gov (517) 505-6926
Tsuyoshi Ueno TsuyoshiUeno@lbl.gov (510) 486-4740
Wei Wang wwang1991@lbl.gov (510) 486-7082
Gregory Ward GJWard@lbl.gov (510) 486-5040
Harold Wilhite HWilhite@lbl.gov
Jessie Willson JWillson@lbl.gov (510) 221-9148
Jonathan Woolley jmwoolley@lbl.gov (510) 486-7011
Xiaodong Xu XiaodongXu@lbl.gov (510) 486-7082
Jiachen Zhang JiachenZhang@lbl.gov (310) 890-5908